Our Team

Robb Hopper

robb@badgerlandtrading.com

Twenty years of inside and outside sales experience in the plumbing industry, with four of those years at one of the largest manufacturing representative firms in Wisconsin. Experienced at maintaining existing accounts and generating new business for given territory. Uses extensive product knowledge to quote and follow large-scale projects. Skilled at giving presentations to small and large audiences. Spent four years working at a major plumbing distributor. Accomplished in customer service, inside sales and material purchasing. Graduate of University of Wisconsin-Green Bay with a degree in Business Management.

Dan Schmidt

dan@badgerlandtrading.com

Over fifteen years in the plumbing industry focusing on both residential and commercial plumbing. Before joining Badgerland Trading of Wisconsin in May 2005, Dan was the Inside Sales Manager of one of the largest manufacturing representative firms in Wisconsin. Working with engineers, plumbers, distributors and major mechanical contractors, Dan excels at customer service, account management and the ability to communicate effectively at all levels. Dedicated to using vast experience and product knowledge within engineering community. Graduate of Milwaukee Area technical Colleges with a degree in Business Management.

Lance Anderson

lance@badgerlandtrading.com

Over twenty years of experience in commercial and residential wholesale plumbing. Inside sales, warranties, customer service.

Carol Bean

carol@badgerlandtrading.com

Seventeen years of inside sales, customer service, technical support, order tracking and quotations with a manufacturer's rep of plumbing products. Additional skills include strong written and verbal communications, analysis of sales trends, and organizations and efficiency of office routines. Graduate of Indiana University.

Dana Ross

dana@badgerlandtrading.com

Nick Held

nick@badgerlandtrading.com

Carole Brekke

caroleann@badgerlandtrading.com

Experienced in customer service, general office procedure and telephone skills. Carole feels that "Customer Service" is not a department, but an attitude! Carole also contributes a tremendous amount of that great attitude and good service that Badgerland strives to be the best at in this market place.